holidays away from home

So I guess it’s official. In no way in this intended as a post of me bragging, but I AM GOING ON A CRUISE TO THE WEST CARRIBEAN! Genuinely, from the bottom of my heart, I am sharing this solely for the purpose of updating my readers, and further, promoting the exciting posts I will have in the coming future.

For those of you that may not know, I LOVE, even to the point of being obsessed, with science and photography. So the photography aspect will come into play in the coming weeks. I love traveling, so expect many packing lists and such.

Please let me know what you would like to see from my trip (personal pictures, aspects of the cruise, scenic destinations, etc.). Happy holidays on the high seas! Comment down below what your plans are for the holidays.

Leave a comment